startdate = November 13, 2017, 12:00 am ||| enddate = December 31, 2017, 11:59 pm ||| currenttime = February 19, 2018, 2:31 am
Judges – Gala t
SAVE THE DATE:  Wednesday, February 28, 2018


Join us and our celebrity panel of judges as we chose our next DC-CAPITAL Star!

Past celebrity judges have included Dionne Warwick (singer and actress), (Patti Austin (Grammy award-winning artist), MC Lyte (Hip-Hop recording artist, speaker and actress), Patti Labelle (Multi-Grammy award-winning singer, songwriter and actress), Debbie Allen (actress, dancer, choreographer, television director and producer),  Jordin Sparks (“American Idol” Season Six winner), Denyce Graves (Operatic Mezzo-Soprano), Hinton Battle (Tony award-winning actor, singer and dancer), Donnie Simpson (Radio One disc jockey and TV personality), Fik-Shun, (“So You Think You Can Dance” Season 10 winner) and more.

Stay tuned to see who this year’s celebrity panel of judges will be.