Toggle Menu

College Retention & Partnership Staff

College Retention & Partnership Staff

Matthew Avery

Director of Partnerships

matthew.avery@dccap.org

(202) 783-7933

Donnisha Barnes

Program Manager

donnisha.barnes@dccap.org

(202) 783-7933

Avanté Chestnut

College Retention Advisor

avante.chestnut@dccap.org

(202) 783-7933

Michael Daley

College Retention Advisor

michael.daley@dccap.org

(202) 783-7933

Deron Jackson

College Retention Advisor

deron.jackson@dccap.org

(202) 783-7933

Kendrick Joyner

College Retention Advisor

kendrick.joyner@dccap.org

(202) 783-7933

Akil Kamau

Associate Program Manager - Partnerships

akil.kamau@dccap.org

(202) 783-7933

Jessica Lara

Associate Program Manager - Retention

jessica.perez@dccap.org

(202) 783-7933

Monique Vaughn

College Retention Advisor

monique.vaughn@dccap.org

(202) 783-7933